Bibliotekarze dziedzinowi

dziedzina bibliotekarz dziedzinowy
bibliologia mgr Aneta Nowak-Drzymała
tel. (+48-56) 611-2218,  Aneta.Nowak@bu.umk.pl
biologia mgr Małgorzata Janewicz
(+48-56) 611-2219, Malgorzata.Janewicz@bu.umk.pl
chemia mgr Grażyna Pazdyka
(+48-56) 611-4497, Grazyna.Pazdyka@bu.umk.pl
ekonomia mgr Iwona Szczepkowska
tel. (+48-56) 611-4404, Iwona.Szczepkowska@bu.umk.pl
filozofia mgr Andrzej Zieliński
tel. (+48-56) 611-4404, Andrzej.Zielinski@bu.umk.pl
fizyka mgr Grażyna Pazdyka
(+48-56) 611-4497, Grazyna.Pazdyka@bu.umk.pl
geografia mgr Małgorzata Żurawska
(+48-56) 611-4404, zuraw@umk.pl
historia mgr Joanna Wołos
tel. (+48-56) 611-4404, Joanna.Wolos@bu.umk.pl
językoznawstwo mgr Irena Mucha
tel.(+48-56) 611-4404, Irena.Mucha@bu.umk.pl
literatura mgr Irena Mucha
tel.(+48-56) 611-4404, Irena.Mucha@bu.umk.pl
matematyka mgr Grażyna Pazdyka
(+48-56) 611-4497, Grazyna.Pazdyka@bu.umk.pl
medycyna i nauki stosowane mgr Małgorzata Janewicz
(+48-56) 611-2219, Malgorzata.Janewicz@bu.umk.pl
naukoznawstwo mgr Aneta Nowak-Drzymała
tel. (+48-56) 611-2218, Aneta.Nowak@bu.umk.pl
pedagogika mgr Grażyna Kwaśnik
tel. (+48-56) 611-2218, Grazyna.Kwasnik@bu.umk.pl
politologia mgr Katarzyna Wawrzyniak
tel. (+48-56) 611-4404, Katarzyna.Wawrzyniak@bu.umk.pl
prawo mgr Ewa Narolewska
tel. (+48-56) 611-4497, Ewa.Narolewska@bu.umk.pl
psychologia mgr Grażyna Kwaśnik
tel. (+48-56) 611-2218, Grazyna.Kwasnik@bu.umk.pl
religioznawstwo mgr Andrzej Zieliński
tel. (+48-56) 611-4404, Andrzej.Zielinski@bu.umk.pl
socjologia mgr Katarzyna Wawrzyniak
tel. (+48-56) 611-4404, Katarzyna.Wawrzyniak@bu.umk.pl
sztuka mgr Monika Kostrzewska
tel. (+48-56) 611-2218, Monika.Kostrzewska@bu.umk.pl

mgr Anna Wróbel
tel. (+48-56) 611-2218, Anna.Wrobel@bu.umk.pl