Staff

Library Director

Krzysztof Nierzwicki

 

Krzysztof Nierzwicki, PhD
phone: (+48-56) 611-4408, (+48-52) 585-3508 
krzysn@umk.pl | dyrektor.biblio@cm.umk.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Director for Collection Management and Access

Dominika Czyżak

 

Dominika Czyżak 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4402 
Dominika.Czyzak@bu.umk.pl 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Director for Human Resources and Organizing Library-Information System

Joanna Słomkowska

 

Joanna Słomkowska 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4387 
Joanna.Slomkowska@bu.umk.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Plenipotentiary for Library Automation

Wojciech Sachwanowicz

 

Wojciech Sachwanowicz, PhD 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4781 
Wojciech.Sachwanowicz@bu.umk.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Research Consultant

Liliana Lewandowska, PhD
phone: (+48-56) 611-4388 
Liliana.Lewandowska@umk.pl

Specialist in grants and digital humanities

Thursday 9.00-16.00

Bożena Bednarek-Michalska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4417 
Bozena.Michalska@bu.umk.pl

www page

Secretary

Anna Piotrowska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4408, (+48-56) 611-2284, fax: (+48-56) 611-2243 
sekretariat@bu.umk.pl

Administration

Manager

Małgorzata Rakowska 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4394 
Malgorzata.Rakowska@bu.umk.pl

Information and Bibliographic Department

Manager

Edyta Krużyńska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4703 
Edyta.Kruzynska@bu.umk.plumklibr@bu.umk.pl

Serials Department

Manager

Magdalena Gołota-Majewska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4494 
Magdalena.Golota-Majewska@bu.umk.plCzasopisma@bu.umk.pl

Acquisitions and Cataloguing Department

Manager

Grzegorz Szturo
phone: (+48-56) 611-4214
Grzegorz.Szturo@bu.umk.plGromadzenie@bu.umk.pl

Subject Collections Department

Manager

Jolanta Szewczak
phone: (+48-56) 611-4564 
Jolanta.Szewczak@bu.umk.plRzeczowy@bu.umk.pl

Access and Storage Department

Manager

Danuta Mierzejewska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4393 
Danuta.Mierzejewska@bu.umk.plwypozyczalnia@bu.umk.pl

Control and Selection Department

Manager

Barbara Pawlikowska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4423
Barbara.Pawlikowska@bu.umk.plScontrum@bu.umk.pl

Computer and Digitalization Department

Manager

Wojciech Sachwanowicz, PhD 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4781 
Wojciech.Sachwanowicz@bu.umk.pl | okomp@bu.umk.pl

Preservation and Restoration Department

Manager

Lidia Bannach-Szewczyk
phone: (+48-56) 611-4491
Lidia.Bannach-Szewczyk@bu.umk.plKonserwacja@bu.umk.pl

Special Collections Department

Manager

Andrzej Mycio, PhD
phone: (+48 56) 611-4484, 
czyt_zs@bu.umk.pl

Archive of Polish Emigration Division

Manager

Mirosław Adam Supruniuk, post-doctoral degree
phone: (+48-56) 611-4391
Miroslaw.Supruniuk@bu.umk.pl | Archiwum@bu.umk.pl

University Museum

Manager

Mirosław Adam Supruniuk, post-doctoral degree
phone: (+48-56) 611-4391
Miroslaw.Supruniuk@bu.umk.pl | muzeum@bu.umk.pl

NCU Departmental Libraries

http://biblioteki.umk.pl

Collegium Medicum Library

M. Sklodowskiej-Curie 9, 85-094 Bydgoszcz
phone: (+48-52) 585-3511, fax: (+48-52) 585-3505
sekret.biblio@cm.umk.pl