Staff

Library Director

Krzysztof Nierzwicki

 

Krzysztof Nierzwicki, PhD
phone: (+48-56) 611-4408 
Krzysztof.Nierzwicki@umk.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Director for Innovation and Human Resources

Dominika Czyżak

 

Dominika Czyżak 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4402 
Dominika.Czyzak@bu.umk.pl 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Director for Medical Library,

Director's plenipotentiary for NCU Staff Bibliographies and bibliometrics

Joanna Słomkowska

 

Joanna Słomkowska 
phone: (+48-52) 585 35 08 
Joanna.Slomkowska@bu.umk.pldyrektor.biblio@cm.umk.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Director for Collection Management

Grzegorz Szturo

 

Grzegorz Szturo 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4214
Grzegorz.Szturo@bu.umk.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Director's plenipotentiary for Library Automation

Wojciech Sachwanowicz

 

Wojciech Sachwanowicz, PhD 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4781 
Wojciech.Sachwanowicz@bu.umk.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Research Consultant

Liliana Lewandowska, PhD
phone: (+48-56) 611-4388 
Liliana.Lewandowska@umk.pl

Information specialist, mentor - grants and digital humanities

Thursday 9.00-16.00

Bożena Bednarek-Michalska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4417 
Bozena.Michalska@bu.umk.pl

www page

Secretary

Anna Piotrowska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4408, (+48-56) 611-2284, fax: (+48-56) 611-2243 
sekretariat@bu.umk.pl

Department of Next Generation Library Systems

Manager

Agnieszka Dwornik
phone: (+48-56) 611-4481 
Agnieszka.Dwornik@bu.umk.pl

Department of Information

Manager

Edyta Krużyńska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4703 
Edyta.Kruzynska@bu.umk.plumklibr@bu.umk.pl

Department of NCU Staff Bibliographies and Bibliometrics

Manager

Dorota Kromp
phone: (+48-56) 611-4488 
Dorota.Kromp@bu.umk.plbibliometria@bu.umk.pl

Department of Serials

Manager

Magdalena Gołota-Majewska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4494 
Magdalena.Golota-Majewska@bu.umk.plCzasopisma@bu.umk.pl

Department of Acquisitions and Collection Review

Manager

Grzegorz Szturo
phone: (+48-56) 611-4214
Grzegorz.Szturo@bu.umk.plGromadzenie@bu.umk.pl

Department of Cataloguing

Manager

Agnieszka Dwornik
phone: (+48-56) 611-4481
Agnieszka.Dwornik@bu.umk.pl

Department of Access Services

Manager

Danuta Mierzejewska
phone: (+48-56) 611-4393 
Danuta.Mierzejewska@bu.umk.plwypozyczalnia@bu.umk.pl

 

Department of Storage Services

Manager

Elżbieta Milkiewicz
phone: (+48-56) 611-4268 
Elzbieta.Milkiewicz@bu.umk.pl

 

Department of Computerisation and Digitisation

Manager

Wojciech Sachwanowicz, PhD 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4781 
Wojciech.Sachwanowicz@bu.umk.pl | okomp@bu.umk.pl

Digitisation and Digital Resources Section

Manager

Anna Karolina Zawada, PhD 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4420 
Karolina.Zawada@bu.umk.pl 

Department of Conservation and Preservation

Manager

Lidia Bannach-Szewczyk
phone: (+48-56) 611-4491
Lidia.Bannach-Szewczyk@bu.umk.plKonserwacja@bu.umk.pl

Department of Pomeranian Studies

Manager

Jolanta Milz-Kłaczkow
phone: (+48 56) 611-4414 
Jolanta.Milz-Klaczkow@bu.umk.pl

Department of Special Collections

Manager

Andrzej Mycio, PhD
phone: (+48 56) 611-4484, 
czyt_zs@bu.umk.pl

Department of Polish Emigration Archives and University Museum

Manager

Mirosław Adam Supruniuk, post-doctoral degree
phone: (+48-56) 611-4391
Miroslaw.Supruniuk@bu.umk.pl | Archiwum@bu.umk.pl

Administration

Manager

Małgorzata Rakowska 
phone: (+48-56) 611-4394 
Malgorzata.Rakowska@bu.umk.pl

NCU Departmental Libraries

http://biblioteki.umk.pl

Collegium Medicum Library

M. Sklodowskiej-Curie 9, 85-094 Bydgoszcz
phone: (+48-52) 585-3511, fax: (+48-52) 585-3505
sekret.biblio@cm.umk.pl